New Release: Herb Records 2013

Herb Records is thrilled to announce the debut of our first release, 'Herb Records 2013', which includes the musical works of Congo Sanchez, Hydrophonics, and Groove Status. Their complementary skills and sounds are compiled into a 40 minute mix - bringing the vibe of the Herb Records collective to your eardrums for the first time. This organic approach to studio production pays homage to classic downtempo, trip/hip-hop, and dub reggae, with a modern blend of moombah, dance, and world-funk rhythms.